Diesel Forum - All Diesel Forum banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Banned
1,488 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
HELLO Diesel Forum!

I am not new to most forums. I am hear because I like Diesels. I was referred to this site by my good friend Steve I take it this is a DODGE site that allows others to play? This is cool so far, but much like other competing forums. I will do what I can, and will help in any way possible. I am a FORD driver. But it does not mean I am strictly Ford. I am a fan of the Duramax. The tuning possibilities of that truck is phenomenal. The Dodge Cummins will always be a good work horse. The Fords? We will have to wait and see. Ever since the diesel emissions became the law, the powerstroke 7.3l (or what I refer to is the Navistar T444E) Met its demise and we lost a good all-around power-plant.

I am currently finishing my requirements for my Associates in Science degree, studying Diesel Technology at Shasta College. Since the down turn in the economy. I have switched gears and have made myself a viable Search Engine Optimization Technician, Nobody is hiring Diesel Techs right now, and performance specialty shops are far from hiring. I am a non-active U.S.MARINE I served my country from Feb/94 through Feb/98 I was a Second Echelon Auto maintenance Technician, I troubleshoot and diagnose electrical and power-plant performance failures I am not a know it all, expert, or someone of importance. I do tell it like I see it. I am a musician, Christian, and engaged to be married soon. I look forward in chatting with you all, and watching this site build, and learn as much as possible. I have some questions for the admin will pm you.
THANK YOU!
For
HAVING ME!
:git:​

·
Banned
1,488 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Naw, I am behind. Some of them I barely post on anymore. Mostly computer and cellphone tech forums, and a slew of vehicle forums (Not allowed to name any?). Thanks for the welcome bubba.

·
Banned
1,488 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·

·
Registered