Diesel Forum - All Diesel Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everybody, My Name is Paul. My Daughter is Amy AKA TXMamba. She asked me to join, So here I am. By the way, I'm from Texas and I'm a Body man and painter, for a living is what I do. This truck that I'm posting pics of used to be Amy's truck. She did the paint work on it a few years back. Also I made the front Bumper on it myself. We put a 1996 Chevy rear seat in the ext. cab took the jump seats out. You will see in the pictures.

I bought a 1992 D250 4x4 and restored it and Amy wanted that one. So we ended up trading trucks, So that's how I ended up with this one. I'm sure Amy will post some pics of that truck up later. She had it 7 weeks and a guy ran out of control and hit her head on.:mad:

So anyways, This truck is a 1993 D350. Glad to be part of this forum.

Thanks
Paul

·
Registered
674 Posts
Hey Paul, welcome to the Diesel Forums! Amy said you were going to join us! :smileup: Nice truck! I do recognize the back seat...I was a Chevy man for many years...had my fair share of Silverado's...actually, still have one in the stable.

Glad you joined us.

·
Premium Member
383 Posts
Welcome to the Diesel Forums Dad.....Glad you joined us!!!
Thats a good lookin' truck ya got there;)
Enjoy the site!!!!:smileup:

·
Registered
252 Posts
Welcome to the site camo!

·
Banned
1,488 Posts
Welcome
Paul to
Diesel Forums!

Now that your on here, I am sure the private messages to your daughter will cease… Maybe?:str:
Was it much work to fit that seat? And that is the nicest bumper modification I have seen for that truck.

·
Premium Member
383 Posts
Welcome

Paul to
Diesel Forums!

Now that your on here, I am sure the private messages to your daughter will cease… Maybe?:str:
Was it much work to fit that seat? And that is the nicest bumper modification I have seen for that truck.